OA Logo

Call: (602) 234-1195
Staffed by Volunteers​

ASDI Business Meetings (Everyone is Welcome!)

1 pm MST – AZ time (12 pm PST, 2 pm CST, 3 pm EST) on ZOOM normally on the third Saturday of each month.

Everyone is welcome: ZOOM LINK